Our Showroom re-opens Monday 12th April  9am - 5pm. We look forward to welcoming our customers back.  Take Care & Stay Safe - PHS Team

Our Latest Happy Customers

At Period House Store, we fully believe in the products and services we provide our customers day in and day out. And while we could happily go on and on about how we sell the best period and traditional home products available or how our friendly and courteous team go above and beyond to ensure each of our customer's project or purchase runs smoothly, we also know that it means a lot more when it doesn’t come from us, but from those who've bought from us.

 

Rating:  
New Review
Tuesday, 20 April 2021  |  Anita

I have purchased a variety of items from Period House Store in the past. All have been beautifully made and very tactile. My latest purchase was exactly that. It was easy to order on-line but I have needed advice in the past and have found everyone willing to help. You can feel confident with your purchases from this company.
Anita Reed


Rating:  
Thank You
Friday, 26 March 2021  |  Julie

I just wanted to drop you a line to say thank youvery much for th 14 radiator valves that you supplied, I was very impressed with the customer service I received and look forward to many more purchases in the future.


Rating:  
New Review
Sunday, 3 January 2021  |  Chris

Fantastic Products delivered by a fantastic team at Period House.


Rating:  
New Review
Thursday, 24 December 2020  |  Peter

I have now installed 80 m2 of your solid oak floor, looking for a period feel to my floors. The result has been excellent, finishing the floor with white lye and then oil, giving a stable pale colour that fits in really well in our period house. The oldest floor has been down for six years now and is still exactly as it was when I finished it, which is fantastic - no stains or scratches or distortion of the timbers.


Rating:  
New Review
Monday, 30 November 2020  |  Lynn

Hello

Just wanted to drop you a line to say Thank You. I was very impressed by the quality of this item and the way it was packaged.

I will definitely be using you again as I continue to renovate my house.

Hope you all have a good Christmas.

Many thanks
Lynn


Rating:  
Really Fantastic Products.
Monday, 30 November 2020  |  Daniel

Really fantastic products. We've bought our kitchen and hall lights and they are all beautiful and I'm so proud of them. Also, whenever I've called your salespeople have been lovely. So a very happy customer!


The only minor thing I'd mention is delivery time is a little long but would never trade that for the quality.


Thank you and you are an excellent company.

Daniel


Rating:  
Fabulous product. Great Service
Monday, 23 November 2020  |  David

After much online research, we found an amazing 4 Panel Cast-Iron Radiator Cover at Period House Store. It's incredibly heavy but arrangements were made on the phone with a real person(!) and it was delivered to our very remote rural location without any fuss. The delivery driver was great too, deftly manoeuvring the heavy pallet to exactly where we wanted it. Thanks to all concerned.


Rating:  
Fabulous product. Great service.
Saturday, 21 November 2020  |  David

After much online research, we found an amazing 4 Panel Cast-Iron Radiator Cover at Period House Store. It's incredibly heavy but arrangements were made on the phone with a real person(!) and it was delivered to our very remote rural location without any fuss. The delivery driver was great too, deftly manoeuvring the heavy pallet to exactly where we wanted it. Thanks to all concerned.


Rating:  
Excellent Quality and Service
Thursday, 19 November 2020  |  William

The product is very well made and of good quality. Seeing the quality of this product spurred me into replacing other door handles with a similar product.


Rating:  
Great enhancement for existing windows
Wednesday, 4 November 2020  |  Carolyn

These handles really lifted our newish windows, which had those dreadful white plastic handles. Very easy and quick to fit. Well worth the investment.