Our Latest Happy Customers

At Period House Store, we fully believe in the products and services we provide our customers day in and day out. And while we could happily go on and on about how we sell the best period and traditional home products available or how our friendly and courteous team go above and beyond to ensure each of our customer's project or purchase runs smoothly, we also know that it means a lot more when it doesnít come from us, but from those who've bought from us.

 

Rating:  
A Piece of Art
Wednesday, 13 May 2020  |  Emma

Bought This to finish the Bathroom, beautiful to look at & lovely finish, definately recommend, posted out very promptly.


Rating:  
A piece of art
Tuesday, 12 May 2020  |  Emma

Bought this to finish the bathroom, beautiful to look at & lovely finish, definitely recommended to pay a little bit more, posted out very promptly


Rating:  
Great Service
Thursday, 2 April 2020  |  David

After a visit to Period House Store we opted for the Duchess in Foundry Grey for our Barn Conversion to replace standard white rads, they have transformed the downstairs of the barn. Middleton Lodge was great for lunch after Emma had recomended it.


Rating:  
New Review
Thursday, 2 April 2020  |  Francessca

Very happy with this little radiator, we also bought 5 four column Cast Iron Radiators, but we needed a slim one for our passage, looks great in the Hand Burnished.


Rating:  
Excellent value and look amazing
Thursday, 2 April 2020  |  Jane

Very happy, the rads are very good value for money and make an essential heating piece into an authentic design feature. I donít want to hide them now behind furniture!


Rating:  
Excellent value and look amazing
Tuesday, 31 March 2020  |  Jane

Very happy, the rads are very good value for money and make an essential heating piece into an authentic design feature. I donít want to hide them now behind furniture!


Rating:  
New Review
Friday, 28 February 2020  |  Martin

A very happy customer, loved visiting your store, which was worth it to select the colour of the radiators, an seeing the valves in the flesh. It was lovely to meet your two dogs.


Rating:  
Very Happy
Friday, 28 February 2020  |  Mike

I am very particular about what I like and after lots of shopping around I opted for the Amberley, delighted with the finish and overall quality of the valves. The temperature control feature works well, I tested the levels with a seperate thermometer and they are accurate.


Rating:  
New Review
Saturday, 8 February 2020  |  Trish

Great service, PHS sent us a sample to approve as we needed 15 sets, we love them. Planning a visit to see your kitchens in the next few months - Thanks again.


Rating:  
Privacy at Last
Saturday, 8 February 2020  |  Sarah

We purchased these to go with the rest of the Beehive Door Knobs from Period House, works perfect in the bathroom, where our little rascals have a habit of locking themselves in.

Search: