Our Latest Happy Customers

At Period House Store, we fully believe in the products and services we provide our customers day in and day out. And while we could happily go on and on about how we sell the best period and traditional home products available or how our friendly and courteous team go above and beyond to ensure each of our customer's project or purchase runs smoothly, we also know that it means a lot more when it doesn’t come from us, but from those who've bought from us.

 

Rating:  
Reclaimed Teak Chastleton Day Bed
Wednesday, 15 July 2020  |  Janet

"Fantastic daybeds"

We bought two of these day beds for the garden and we're so pleased with them. The quality is amazing and they look even better than on the photo, exactly what we wanted. Delivery took a little longer due to the delays with the lock down but the customer service (Emma) was brilliant. If we had room we would but more, we would definitely recommend them


Rating:  
Fantastic daybeds
Tuesday, 14 July 2020  |  Janet

We bought two of these day beds for the garden and we're so pleased with them. The quality is amazing and they look even better than on the photo, exactly what we wanted. Delivery took a little longer due to the delays with the lock down but the customer service (Emma) was brilliant. If we had room we would but more, we would definitely recommend them


Rating:  
On-Line Service - Done Right
Monday, 22 June 2020  |  Brendan

Congratulations, well done.

A seamless well oiled machine. Ordering simple, paying simple, communication simple, delivery simple, product well made and as per description and installation ....... well I cant blame you from my own inability with a drill.

Great service thank you.


Rating:  
On-Line service - Done Right
Monday, 22 June 2020  |  Brendan

Congratulations, well done.

A seamless well oiled machine. Ordering simple, paying simple, communication simple, delivery simple, product well made and as per description and installation ....... well I cant blame you from my own inability with a drill.

Great service thank you.


Rating:  
Good quality and Service
Friday, 5 June 2020  |  Juliette

Impressed by the speed of service during challenging times and a quality product when it arrived. Thank you!


Rating:  
Good quality and service
Thursday, 4 June 2020  |  Juliette

Impressed by the speed of service during challenging times and a quality product when it arrived. Thank you!


Rating:  
A Piece of Art
Wednesday, 13 May 2020  |  Emma

Bought This to finish the Bathroom, beautiful to look at & lovely finish, definately recommend, posted out very promptly.


Rating:  
A piece of art
Tuesday, 12 May 2020  |  Emma

Bought this to finish the bathroom, beautiful to look at & lovely finish, definitely recommended to pay a little bit more, posted out very promptly


Rating:  
Great Service
Thursday, 2 April 2020  |  David

After a visit to Period House Store we opted for the Duchess in Foundry Grey for our Barn Conversion to replace standard white rads, they have transformed the downstairs of the barn. Middleton Lodge was great for lunch after Emma had recomended it.


Rating:  
New Review
Thursday, 2 April 2020  |  Francessca

Very happy with this little radiator, we also bought 5 four column Cast Iron Radiators, but we needed a slim one for our passage, looks great in the Hand Burnished.